Location Date CC&C Presenters
Denver Friday, June 7 Kathryn Winn
Salida Monday, June 10 Jim Collins
Durango Tuesday, June 11 Jim Collins
Parachute Wednesday, June 12 Jim Collins
Avon Thursday, June 13 Allison Ulmer and Joe Norris
Granby Friday, June 14 Linda Glesne and Allison Ulmer
Burlington Monday, June 17 Jim Collins
Windsor Tuesday, June 18 Bob Cole
Fountain Thursday, June 20 Bob Cole and Joe Norris
Evergreen Tuesday, June 25 Tim Flynn and Linda Glesne

Soup to Nuts:
Building a Sturdy House – Beyond the Basics of Special District Law

Download the Speech Outline